Schedules

Event Name Location Event Date
AMA National Enduro Race SERMA Wedgefield, SC Sunday, February 05, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Motovated Sports complex(2 day) Gaston, SC Saturday, February 11, 2017
New East Coast XC Rock PIT Smithfield, PA Sunday, February 19, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro V3 Offroad (2 day) Monticello, GA Saturday, February 25, 2017
GNCC Race Big Buck Union, SC Sunday, March 05, 2017
GNCC Race Wild Boar Palatka, FL Sunday, March 12, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Daytona Dirt Riders Ormond Beach, FL Sunday, March 19, 2017
New East Coast XC Warrior Trail Greensboro, PA Sunday, March 19, 2017
ACES Race Art Mitchell Chillicothe, OH Sunday, March 26, 2017
GNCC Race Cannonball Sparta, GA Sunday, March 26, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Harleywood (2 day) Bristol, VA Saturday, April 01, 2017
New East Coast XC High Point Mt Morris, PA Sunday, April 02, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, April 09, 2017
GNCC Race Steele Creek Morganton, NC Sunday, April 09, 2017
ACES Race Little Raccoon Wellston, OH Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GNCC Race Camp Coker Bullet Society Hill, SC Sunday, April 23, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, April 30, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Acadiana Forrest Hill, LA Sunday, April 30, 2017
New East Coast XC CJ Raceway Newburg, WV Sunday, April 30, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Renfro Valley Dual Sport Renfro, KY Saturday, May 06, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Renfro Valley Dual Sport Renfro, KY Sunday, May 07, 2017
EROC Harescramble Western Reserve Wrecker Salem, OH Sunday, May 07, 2017
GNCC Race X-Factor Peru, IN Sunday, May 07, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro I-81 motorsports park (3 Day ISDE Qualifier) Greenville, TN Friday, May 12, 2017
New East Coast XC Terra Alta Terra Alta, WV Sunday, May 14, 2017
EROC Harescramble Crow canyon Crusher Uhrichsville, OH Sunday, May 21, 2017
AWRCS Seven Springs Champion, PA Sunday, May 28, 2017
GNCC Race John Penton Millfield, OH Sunday, May 28, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Cherokee Cycle Club Greensboro, GA Sunday, June 04, 2017
ACES Race Grassman Zanesville, OH Sunday, June 04, 2017
New East Coast XC Rock PIT Smithfield, PA Sunday, June 04, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Durty Dabbers Lancaster, PA Saturday, June 10, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Durty Dabbers Lancaster, PA Sunday, June 11, 2017
GNCC Race Tomahawk Odessa, NY Sunday, June 11, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Crow canyon (2 Day) Urichsville, OH Saturday, June 17, 2017
ACES Race Lost in Lodi Athens, OH Sunday, June 18, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Flint Ridge Dual Sport Brownsville, OH Sunday, June 25, 2017
GNCC Race Snowshoe Snowshoe, WV Sunday, June 25, 2017
New East Coast XC McElroy Farm Sunday, July 02, 2017
EROC Harescramble Beans Bike Park barkbuster Dennison, OH Sunday, July 02, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Glade Mountain (2 Day) Rural Retreat, VA Saturday, July 08, 2017
AWRCS Fantasy White Tail Boyers, PA Sunday, July 09, 2017
EROC Moto X Country Western Reserve Salem, OH Sunday, July 16, 2017
ACES Race Jake Tom Logan, OH Sunday, July 16, 2017
New East Coast XC Brownsville Brownsville, PA Sunday, July 16, 2017
EROC Harescramble Broken Spokes Barbanger New Philadelphia, OH Sunday, July 23, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Brandywine Enduro Cross Fork, PA Sunday, July 23, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, July 30, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro LL Raceway (2 Day) Fairmont City, PA Saturday, August 05, 2017
New East Coast XC CJ Raceway Newburg, WV Sunday, August 06, 2017
EROC Harescramble Pine Lake Punisher Jefferson, OH Sunday, August 06, 2017
ACES Race Lumberjack Bergholz, OH Sunday, August 13, 2017
AWRCS Clintonville Clintonville, PA Sunday, August 20, 2017
AMA National Enduro/ACES Muddobbers Matthews, IN Sunday, August 20, 2017
New East Coast XC TBA TBA Sunday, August 20, 2017
EROC Moto X Country Amherst Meadowlarks Amherst, OH Sunday, August 20, 2017
EROC Moto X Country Crow canyon Crusher Uhrichsville, OH Sunday, August 27, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Baby Burr / Day 1 of 2 McArthur, OH Saturday, September 09, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Baby Burr / Day 2 of 2 McArthur, OH Sunday, September 10, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, September 10, 2017
EROC Moto X Country Pine Lake Jefferson, OH Sunday, September 10, 2017
GNCC Race Unadilla New Berlin, NY Sunday, September 10, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Missouri Mudders Park Hills, MO Sunday, September 17, 2017
New East Coast XC High Point Mt Morris, PA Sunday, September 17, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Nutcracker 200 / Day 1 of 2 Logan, OH Saturday, September 23, 2017
Dual Sport Ride Nutcracker 200 / Day 2 of 2 Logan, OH Sunday, September 24, 2017
ACES Race Little Burr McArthur, OH Sunday, September 24, 2017
GNCC Race Mountaineer Run Masontown, WV Sunday, September 24, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Hidden Valley Golf (2 Day) Beckley, WV Saturday, September 30, 2017
AWRCS TBA TBA Sunday, October 01, 2017
New East Coast XC Warrior Trail Greensboro, PA Sunday, October 01, 2017
EROC Moto X Country TV Land MX Pierpont, OH Sunday, October 01, 2017
GNCC Race Powerline Park St Clairsville, OH Sunday, October 08, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race Tulsa Trail Riders Tulsa, OK Sunday, October 15, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Rock Crusher Farms (2 Day) Hayesville, NC Saturday, October 21, 2017
New East Coast XC Brownsville Brownsville, PA Sunday, October 22, 2017
AWRCS RockRun Rock Run, PA Sunday, October 22, 2017
GNCC Race Ironman Crawfordsville, IN Sunday, October 29, 2017
EROC Moto X Country Beans Bike Park Dennison, OH Sunday, November 05, 2017
ACES Race Peace Pipe Greenville, OH Sunday, November 12, 2017
AMA National Enduro Race PerryMountain Stanton, AL Sunday, November 05, 2017
Kenda Full Sprint Enduro Big Buck Farm (2 Day) Union, SC Saturday, November 11, 2017